The Final Countdown

Two weeks. Fourteen days. The time left until that wonderful moment when I can see The Avengers!!! LOKI!!! BLACK WIDOW!!! HAWKEYE!!! This is how I am feeling right now:

It is to much amusement that my other half states how much more excited I am for it than he. My obsessive consumption of season one of The Avengers: Earth’s Mightiest Heroes! has me as a confirmed Hawkeye fangirl! If you would have told me a few years ago that I would be getting this worked up about a superhero movie, I would have thought you were positively mad.

3 thoughts on “The Final Countdown

  1. This opens just before my birthday. I believe I’ll be gifting myself a trip to the movies! In the meantime, I be re-watching Iron Man and Thor.

Dear reader, won't you share your thoughts?

